FANDOM




FollowButton
YouTubeButton
Buttons-YouTubeSubscribe
Button-googlephotos
Apps
Pinterest
Image-3

Webslice

Webchunk

SubToMe
FacebookMessenger
Discord
GoogleGroups
Tumblr
Flipboard
WikiaBlog
GoogleCalendar
Instagram
SoundCloud
GIPHYLogo
Platinum-large
FlickrButton
YouTubeMusic
YouTubeGaming
TwitterButton
FacebookButton
GoogleReviews
GooglePlus
Snapchat-White
Spotify
PS4Community
QR
IGNButton
Adobe
MirrorsEdgeCatalystUGCTimeTrials
Image-1
IMG 0097
FANDOM Logo
Button-AddToAppleNews
News
GoogleDocs
GoogleSlides
GoogleDrawings
GoogleSheets
GooglePlaces
GoogleForms
GoogleHangouts
GoogleHangoutsOnAir

Reviews were originally at: https://www.google.co.uk/maps/contrib/113265873810009564125/reviews/?authuser=0&hl=en-GB

Create Review



Y Bwythn Cottage

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: Y Bwythn Cottage, Llandwg, Harlech LL46 2SD, Wales.

Posted On: 14th April 2019 at 13:00pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 5 Stars


A beautiful welsh cottage situated near the village of Harlech. The cottage is a short walk away from the beach and a short walk from the nearest train station. Perfect for a small 3 adult family holiday or a couples holiday near the heart of Snowdonia National Park.

Ample parking is available. WiFi is available. It’s also near the Mostlyn Guest House which is at the back of this cottage.

Catch Seafood Ponteland

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: Catch Seafood Ponteland, Unnamed Rd, Ponteland, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 22nd March 2019 at 13:00pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 5 Stars


I went here for my sister Kirsty’s birthday meal out recently and it was such an inviting atmosphere. They do cater for Vegans as well but you must call up in advance, the only Vegan meal they have is a non-fish Curry. The prices vary per dish with the main menu being cheaper than the specials menu, although the prices are usually between £10 to £20 per dish with drinks varying at prices. The value of the service was fantastic; the quality of the fish was so fresh that my sister had tiny particles of sand in her Fish Broth and I had no bones in my Seabass. On the walls you can see photos that tell the history of the restaurant and the local area where they fished years ago. The car park is free at the back and they even have disabled parking up near the main entrance along with an accessibility wheelchair ramp. Perfect for a casual couples meal out, meal out with friends or a family function. They have clean bathrooms and the staff are very friendly. I highly recommend this for a meal out.

The Dental Care Clinic

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: The Dental Care Clinic, 369 Stamfordham Rd, Westerhope, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 18th July 2017 at 13:42pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 1 Star


The staff are slow and I recently found out that it's part of NHS because I got a charge of £125 from this dentist (2017) even though I used this dentist before and I was never charged before. Never coming to this terrible dentist practice again.

Learning Support And Language BASE At Kenton School

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: Learning Support & Language BASE@Kenton School, Drayton Rd, Kenton, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 6th March 2015 at 15:45pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 4 Stars


Great college, friendly students and friendly staff. Excellent facilities throughout. Lots of different courses to try out. Includes Art & Design, Technology, Graphics, Media, Music, Performing Arts, Sixth Form (Post 16) Further Education & Training and offers a varied range of support and services.

Kenton Dene Park

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: Kenton Dene Park, Kenton Ln, Kenton, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 6th March 2015 at 15:26pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 3 Stars


Good park with great views in all directions. Great for walking the dogs or to have a little stroll.

Schnitzelparadies Alt Blankenhagen

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: Schnitzelparadies, 200 Brockhäger Str., 33330 Gütersloh, Germany.

Posted On: 6th March 2015 at 14:55pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 4 Stars


Really nice atmosphere, good customer service, attention to detail. Food ordering is great, lots of choices. I used to go here when I was a kid since I used to live in Blankenhagen. Nice town and lovely restaurants.

Town Moor

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: The Town Moor, Grandstand Rd, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 6th March 2015 at 14:35pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 3 Stars


A good place to see a huge landscape view of the city from the north side. Beautiful views and walks for the family and pets.

Burgham Horse Trials

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: Burgham Horse Trials, Burgham Park Golf & Leisure Club, Felton, Northumberland, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 27th February 2015 at 12:45pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 3 Stars


It's great and there was lots of room to walk around. Good sized car park. Very hilly. Lots of races and other disciplines going on. I enjoyed myself.

Seaton Delaval Hall

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: Seaton Delaval Hall, The Avenue, Seaton Sluice, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 13th September 2014 at 16:36pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 5 Stars


I enjoyed my experience of walking through the large open spaces, nice courtyards, picnic tables and some very large gardens. Very beautiful, it's worth visiting.

Tivoli Gardens

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: Tivoli Gardens, Vesterbrogade 3, 1630 Købnhavn V, Danmark.

Posted On: 6th February 2014 at 16:49pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 5 Stars


I had a 2 week holiday and work experience abroad in Copenhagen, Denmark., and it was thanks to the staff at ID Training who suggested that we all go to Tivoli - Denmark's oldest theme park and it was very enjoyable. With live shows, wonderful food, small shops, large restaurants, lots of rollercoaster rides and lots more, it was a wonderful experience that I won't ever forget.


NAAFI JHQ Max Store

See Review Post

See Review Post On Google Maps

ADDRESS: NAAFI JHQ Max Store, Marienfelder Str., 33334 Gütersloh, Germany.

Posted On: 6th February 2014 at 16:49pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 5 Stars


This used to be my favourite place when I lived in Germany. It had everything I needed to make my shopping experience more enjoyable and for someone who doesn't really enjoy shopping... that's saying alot, ain't it?